The Norfolk Crime Line is proud of our heritage, and sincerely appreciates the generous donation of time, talent & energy of individuals that made all the difference in the success of the Norfolk Crime Line!


Norman Berman*

Kathleen Blanchard*

Roy L. Burton, Jr.

Peter G. Decker, Jr.

E. Thomas Enright*

Charles D. Grant

Conrad Greif*

Richard Levin

B. Patrick Miskall

Charlie Nusbaum*

Gary L. Roberson, CPA*

Eugene Walters*

Vernon N. Winquist, CPA

Rozanne R. Worrell


* Past President